Posted by: donnakarlin | July 13, 2007

Blown Away!

Here I am in Connecticut with what I call my partners in crime, dialoguing, learning, collaborating and drawing from the amazing minds of my colleagues to create, learn, grow  and partner with.  Each one of these women is extraordinary in their fields of expertise but to tell you how powerful it is for me to be together with them all in one place for a week of creating and mind melding as I call it, is beyond description.  Whatever it is we’ll end up doing in whatever permutations and combinations, will be beyond imagination.

I can’t wait to jump in and see what unfolds.  Regardless, it will be transformational, of that there’s no doubt!

Stay tuned….we will be a force to contend with!

—Donna Karlin

Leave a Reply

Categories

